The three most important women in my life…

185778_10151260098408743_833308617_n[1]My beautiful mother, my gorgeous wife, and my pretty, pretty daughter.
I’m not ashamed to admit it…  I’m a mamas boy!  We had such a great time celebrating my mom’s 58th birthday today.  I loved seeing the smile on her face, and loved giving her a personalized locket too!   She has always offered her unconditional love…  Not a day goes by that I thank God for having her in my life!

I’ve known Roxanne for over 17 years.  Our bond has never been stronger, and I love the way we strive to better our marriage every single day!  Her smile, her laugh,  her companionship, her love for this short guy makes me feel like the luckiest man alive!!

Last but not least,  I’m in love with my pretty little princess Layla.  It’s amazing how easily she got me wrapped around her little finger.  Layla loves her daddy… She tells him every day and I pray that God allows me to be always be there for her.

I’m loved, I’m blessed, I’m Happy!!

Leave a comment